RSS Feed

German Writing – I wonder what it’s saying…..

I really don’t know what this is about.  I see the ingredients are not written as a list.  So, it starts off with “2” somethings, but I haven’t a clue.  The next ingredient is 3/4 cups sugar.  I believe that word is “tasse”, then “zucker”; then it’s 1 cup (tasse)….but what?  Oh, my, I can’t do this at all!

Can anyone out there make anything out of this?

I will be posting more of these as I come upon them.  It’s my greatest hope that someone will find this and be able to translate.  If you are that person, bless you!


Leave a Reply

